Sewing.patternreview.com

Sewing.patternreview.com has server used 104.26.11.17 (United States) ping response time Hosted in Cloudflare, Inc. Register Domain Names at GoDaddy.com, LLC. This domain has been created 19 years, 306 days ago, remaining 4 years, 58 days. You can check the 8 Websites and blacklist ip address on this server

Domain information

Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.godaddy.com

Registrar URL: http://www.godaddy.com     See All 2,280,668+

Creation Date: 2001-11-21 19 years, 306 days

Updated Date: 2016-10-10 4 years, 348 days ago

Expiry Date: 2025-11-21 4 years, 58 days left     See All

  Sign up for notifications near expiration

Registrar: GoDaddy.com, LLC

Abuse Email: [email protected]

Abuse Phone: 480-624-2505

  Full details

Top 10 Hosting Providers

Registrar URLDomain CountsRegistrar NameAbuse Email
www.godaddy.com2,280,668GoDaddy.com, LLC[email protected]
www.tucows.com535,579Tucows Domains Inc.
networksolutions.com526,027Network Solutions, LLC[email protected]
www.namecheap.com333,839NameCheap, Inc.[email protected]
www.enom.com299,925eNom, LLC
www.publicdomainregistry.com294,948PDR Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com[email protected]
www.whois.godaddy.com174,077GoDaddy.com, LLC[email protected]
www.fastdomain.com161,753FastDomain Inc.[email protected]
www.ionos.com159,2071&1 IONOS SE[email protected]
www.networksolutions.com149,653Network Solutions, LLC[email protected]

Full view & Download

Keywords Suggestions

Pattern review

Pattern review.com

Patternreview blog

Patternreview home

Patternreview coupon

Patternreview classes

Patternreview patterns

Patternreview message board

Pattern review 4089

Pattern review 6102

Pattern review 6216

Pattern review 6632

Pattern review 7381

Pattern review 7719

Pattern review 7743

Pattern review 8178

Pattern review 8551

Pattern reviews hair

Pattern review forum

Pattern review m7895

Pattern review s9136

Pattern reviews sewing

( Please select at least 2 keywords )

See More:   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

› Beautiful bargello free quilt pattern

› Free crochet mermaid tail pattern

› Pattern review gallery

› Sewing patterns review

› Burda4601 pattern review

› Patternreview patterns

› Patternreview home

› Patternreview blog

Hosting Provider

NetName: CLOUDFLARENET

Organization: Cloudflare, Inc.     See All 637,900+

Provider URL: Cloudflare.com

Hostname: 104.26.11.17

IP Server: 104.26.11.17 Reg: 2014-03-28, Updated: 2021-05-26

Blacklist: Check Backlist Status

Country: United States

Address: 101 Townsend Street, San Francisco, CA 94107, US

Latitude: 37.750999

Longitude: -97.821999

Name Server:

  • SAM.NS.CLOUDFLARE.COM
  • ZARA.NS.CLOUDFLARE.COM

Abuse Email: [email protected]

Abuse Phone: +1-650-319-8930

Top 10 Hosting Providers

Website URLDomain CountsOrganizationAbuse Email
Google.com681,421Google LLC[email protected]
Godaddy.com650,706GoDaddy.com, LLC[email protected]
Cloudflare.com637,900Cloudflare, Inc.[email protected]
Endurance.com488,827The Endurance International Group, Inc.[email protected]
Amazon.com439,891Amazon Technologies Inc.[email protected]
297,405Domain Name Services
Amazonaws.com287,121Amazon Technologies Inc.[email protected]
Liquidweb.com159,971Liquid Web, L.L.C[email protected]
Squarespace.com150,667Squarespace, Inc.[email protected]
Ripe.net128,362RIPE Network Coordination Centre[email protected]

Full view & Download

List of found email addresses

No Emails Found

Find Websites hosted

1: Cyberscotland.com Changed to: 172.67.74.184

2: Norsemenoutdoors.com Changed to: 104.26.10.17

3: Vcclite.com Changed to: 104.26.10.17

4: Commitmentconnection.com Changed to: 104.26.10.17

5: Sewing.patternreview.com Changed to: 172.67.74.184

6: Mycaar.com Changed to: 172.67.74.184

7: Rareaviation.com Changed to: 172.66.42.229

8: Antares6.trade Changed to: 104.26.10.17

At least 8 Sites on this server

Port Scanner (IP: 104.26.11.17)

Sewing Pattern Review Online Sewing Community

  • The PatternReview.com online sewing community features an active message forum, thousands of sewing pattern and sewing machine reviews, online sewing classes as well as sewing patterns that can be purchased
  • Sewers share tips and techniques to create and improve sewing projects.

Sewing.patternreview.com   DA: 24 PA: 24 MOZ Rank: 48

Email Address Sewing Discussion Topic @ …

  • Kwik Sew 4089 Pattern ( Size ) $11.99 $9.59
  • Simplicity 9050 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 ) $20.95 Pattern
  • Style Arc sewing dress patterns.

Sewing.patternreview.com   DA: 24 PA: 31 MOZ Rank: 56

Login Page For The PatternReview.com Online Sewing …

The PatternReview.com online sewing community features 100'000's of reviews and discussions on sewing patterns, sewing machines and other

Sewing.patternreview.com   DA: 24 PA: 6 MOZ Rank: 32

Sewing Discussion Forums & Message Boards

  • Moderated by: Deepika, Jacqui315
  • Un-limiting Sewing: Adaptive Clothing, Body Challenges, Ergonomic Tips, etc
  • A forum to share adaptive techniques, equipment and tools for the maker: when physical differences dictate different sewing practices
  • Disclaimer: this is not a forum for discussing medical solutions.

Sewing.patternreview.com   DA: 24 PA: 31 MOZ Rank: 58

PatternReview.com

  • 23,348 likes · 47 talking about this
  • If you love to sew, PatternReview.com is the place to be
  • 400,000 members, more than 100,000 sewing projects and more!

Business.facebook.com   DA: 21 PA: 15 MOZ Rank: 40

Sewing Pattern Reviews Help You Choose Patterns

  • Pattern reviews help you sew better since you know how sewing patterns worked out for other sewers like you
  • The PatternReview.com online sewing community features the largest collection of reviews for sewing patterns on the internet

Sewing.patternreview.com   DA: 24 PA: 25 MOZ Rank: 54

PatternReview.com Coupons & Promo Codes 2021

  • Save every day by signing up for Offers.com's newsletter
  • Jennifer Lauren Sewing Patterns as low as $3.50 --- Sale Islander Sewing Patterns as low as $15 as well as online classes and a well-stocked shop, it is no wonder why Pattern Review is seen as a one-stop-shop for sewers across the country

Offers.com   DA: 14 PA: 22 MOZ Rank: 42

New Simplicity Patterns

  • Sewing Workshop Stafford Jacket Paper Pattern
  • SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

Sewing.patternreview.com   DA: 24 PA: 31 MOZ Rank: 62

Vogue Pattern Magazines Sewing Discussion Topic

  • To participate in the PatternReview.com forums please Login or Join PatternReview
  • I have every Vogue Pattern magazine since the beginning.

Sewing.patternreview.com   DA: 24 PA: 31 MOZ Rank: 63

Unable To Insert Needle

  • Try unscrewing BOTH needles and then see if you can get the left one in
  • Some sergers have little bar that tightens all the way across that needle holder mechanism doohickey, and if you only loosen one side it doesn't free up enough space on the other side.

Sewing.patternreview.com   DA: 24 PA: 31 MOZ Rank: 64

Top 5 Sewing Forums, Discussion And Message Boards …

  • The Sewing Place is a sewing discussion forum
  • Sewers discuss about sewing tutorials, events, sewing machines, and more
  • Frequency 25 posts / day thesewingplace.org.uk
  • Twitter 16 View Latest Posts ⋅ Get Email Contact

Blog.feedspot.com   DA: 17 PA: 15 MOZ Rank: 42

Pattern Reviews Susan Young Sewing

  • It’s simple to construct but it is a bit fabric-hungry
  • I made the first one as a pattern review for defunct Sew Now magazine
  • I made my first Moneta dress to take part in one of the first sewing challenges I joined in with
  • The idea was to put your own spin on the style, which already had a few variations anyway.

Susanyoungsewing.wordpress.com   DA: 30 PA: 17 MOZ Rank: 58

SewingPatterns.com

  • Sewing Patterns and clothing patterns from SewingPatterns.com including clothing patterns and dress patterns from simplicity patterns
  • ALL PATTERNS 20% OFF : Coupon Code "SEW20" Add to wishlist

Sewingpatterns.com   DA: 18 PA: 18 MOZ Rank: 48

PatternReview.com 1,000 Clever Sewing Shortcuts And …

  • PatternReview.com 1,000 Clever Sewing Shortcuts Tips: Top-Rated Favorites from Sewing Fans and Master Teachers
  • FIBER CRAFTS The title says it all
  • Prakash has assembled a plethora of handy sewing tips from her popular website, PatternReview.com.

Amazon.com   DA: 14 PA: 50 MOZ Rank: 77

Pattern Review: Simplicity 1064 – A Learning Wife

  • (Click images to enlarge) Pattern Link: Review Link: Pattern Description: Misses’ easy to sew tunics with length variations and tie belt
  • This versatile mock wrap tunic pairs well with leggin…

Alearningwife.wordpress.com   DA: 27 PA: 43 MOZ Rank: 84

Episode #14 – Deepika From PatternReview.com – …

  • Download the episode here – Episode #14 – Deepika from PatternReview.com
  • Helena gets the chance to interview PatternReview.com’s fearless leader, Deepika Prakash, about the resources you may not be familiar with on the community-driven site
  • With her heart full of love for sewing, Deepika facilitates a wonderful community of passionate

Clothesmakingmavens.com   DA: 27 PA: 43 MOZ Rank: 85

Chat Angela Wolf

  • Join me tonight for a live chat at 9pm EST at www.patternreview.com
  • We will be talking about 2 of my favorite specialties: couture sewing & dyeing fabrics
  • If you are not familiar with this website, it is a great resource of information for everything sewing related!

Angelawolf.wordpress.com   DA: 24 PA: 10 MOZ Rank: 50

Pattern Review Directory

  • List of Plus Size Pattern Companies
  • Pattern Reviews by garment type
  • Click on a pattern company to see which patterns have been reviewed by our community: AFI

Curvysewingcollective.com   DA: 25 PA: 26 MOZ Rank: 68

Burda 10/2021 Preview First Look Commentary Line

  • Burda 10/2021 first-look preview is here
  • I must say thatBurda 8/2021 left me underwhelmed and I struggled to find anything that spoke to me, however, Burda 9/2021 hit the sweet spot with a handful of patterns I want to sew up..Burda 7/2021 and Burda 6/2021 were quite decent
  • The reception has been warm and well-received compared to the more

Saturdaynightstitch.com   DA: 27 PA: 50 MOZ Rank: 95

Burda 9/2021 Preview First Look Commenatry Line

  • This post may contain affiliate links
  • Read my Disclosure Policy to learn more.
  • Updated 26/08/2021 Here we are with Burda 9/2021 first-look preview
  • I must say that Burda 8/2021 left me underwhelmed and I struggled to find anything that spoke to me
  • Burda 7/2021 and Burda 6/2021 were quite decent
  • The reception has been warm and well-received compared to the more recent Burda …

Saturdaynightstitch.com   DA: 27 PA: 50 MOZ Rank: 96

Burda 1/2019 #114 Pattern Review

  • Read myDisclosure Policy to learn more
  • Today’s post is a Burda 1/2019 #114 Pattern Review
  • The midi-length jersey dress caught my eye when I received my Burdastyle January 2019 issue
  • It took a while to get round to making it but when I did – I loved the simplicity of the lines
  • I included it in a ‘5 Burda Dresses‘ sewing projects

Saturdaynightstitch.com   DA: 27 PA: 33 MOZ Rank: 80

Christine Jonson Patterns

  • Christine Jonson Patterns, Hazel Park, Michigan
  • 3,072 likes · 59 talking about this
  • Visit us at www.cjpatterns.com for patterns and fabric
  • Comfortable easy-fit clothing for Lycra blend knit and

Facebook.com   DA: 16 PA: 25 MOZ Rank: 62

8 Best Sewing Patterns Of 2021

  • 8 – StitchlessTV Sculptural Bucket Coat
  • The Sculptural Bucket Coat walks the fine line of balance between edgy and elegant
  • It is a fashion-forward design with a hint of quirk
  • It is a playful, imaginative garment design that embodies Tree’s approach to sewing on …

Saturdaynightstitch.com   DA: 27 PA: 32 MOZ Rank: 81

Pattern Review $10 Off Coupons September, 2021

  • Get Pattern Review newest coupon alerts newest coupon alerts & our weekly top coupons newsletter
  • our weekly top coupons newsletter
  • Signing up today is for future emails on future deals that may warrant special attention
  • We will NEVER sell or release your email address without your approval.

Chameleonjohn.com   DA: 21 PA: 33 MOZ Rank: 77

Sewing Your Own Wardrobe And ONLINE CLASS …

  • Not everyone can win, so I asked my friend Deepika – founder of PatternReview.com – to place all my online classes on sale for the rest of the month
  • In case you haven’t visited the site, PatternReview.com is a great website for learning and connecting with other garment sewer’s
  • I offer quite a few classes there, including sewing jackets.

Angelawolf.wordpress.com   DA: 24 PA: 50 MOZ Rank: 98

Patterns And Notions >> Do You Have A Favorite Shirt …

  • May 18, 2016 - Do you have a favorite shirt-tail type casual dress?
  • PatternReview.com forums and message boards let sewers share and discuss sewing experiences

Pinterest.com   DA: 17 PA: 23 MOZ Rank: 65

DIY Sewing Projects – 2021

  • You will find all my DIY sewing projects for the year 2021
  • Here at Saturday Night Stitch, I believe that it’s Better Sewn Than Perfect! For great sewing tips, tutorials, pattern reviews, and inspiration for your next dressmaking project look no further
  • Just click on the image and you will be taken to the blog

Saturdaynightstitch.com   DA: 27 PA: 8 MOZ Rank: 61

Husqvarna Huskylock S15 Overlocker Review + Videos

  • The Huskylock s15 (Amazon) is a mid-range overlocker with 2, 3, and 4 thread stitch ability
  • A technician I spoke to praised Husqvarna Viking as a brand that makes nice machines
  • However, I found some concerns about the threading, flimsy front cover, and noise level from buyer reviews
  • I also wouldn’t buy this model over the Brother 4234D.

Threadsmonthly.com   DA: 18 PA: 39 MOZ Rank: 84

Burda 8/2021 Preview Line Drawings Magazine …

  • Burda 8/2021 Technical Drawings + Style Images
  • Burda 8/2021 – A good range of activewear sewing patterns
  • Burda 8/2021 – Gorgeous jumpsuit patterns that could be easily designed into a dress
  • Burda 8/2021 – I like the tapered leg pants with a cute turn up in contrast detail.

Saturdaynightstitch.com   DA: 27 PA: 50 MOZ Rank: 22

Simplicity Patterns Catalogue

  • Simplicity Sewing Patterns Catalogue Daily Catalog
  • 3 hours ago Daily-catalog.com Get All
  • Simplicity Pattern Catalog Fall 2020
  • 4 hours ago Simplicity.com View All .Simplicity Pattern Catalog Fall 2020 Simplicity sewing patterns for the whole family is designed to satisfy a mix of skills, sizes, and figure types
  • We have a commitment to quality, encouraging creativity, and helping you

Web-catalogs.com   DA: 20 PA: 31 MOZ Rank: 80

Recently Analyzed

1: Discutonsprestashop.com 1 seconds ago

2: Studytrax.com 1 seconds ago

3: Notlong.com 2 seconds ago

4: Hoco-photo.com 2 seconds ago

5: Citizensbankfayette.com 4 seconds ago

6: Bofa-india.com 2 seconds ago

7: Moparfins.com 1 seconds ago

8: Myappro.com 0 seconds ago

9: Geteskimo.com 1 seconds ago

10: Myced.com 9 seconds ago

Tool Checker

Domain Expiry Date Updated

Expiry DateExpiry DateDomain ProviderHosting Provider
Myced.com 120 days leftGoDaddy.com, LLCInternap Holding LLC
Geteskimo.com 10 days leftGoDaddy.com, LLCShopify, Inc.
Myappro.com1 year, 342 days leftGoDaddy.com, LLCAmazon Technologies Inc.
Moparfins.com 47 days leftGoDaddy Online Services Cayman Islands Ltd.Google LLC
Bofa-india.com 229 days leftCSC Corporate Domains, Inc.Sify Limited
Citizensbankfayette.com2 years, 55 days leftRegister.com, Inc.Jack Henry & Associates, Inc.
Hoco-photo.com 281 days leftGoDaddy.com, LLCZenfolio, Inc.
Notlong.com5 years, 253 days leftGoDaddy Online Services Cayman Islands Ltd.Amazon Technologies Inc.
Studytrax.com5 years, 102 days leftTucows Domains Inc.Google LLC
Discutonsprestashop.com 141 days leftDomraider SASAmazon Technologies Inc.

<< See All >>

.COM - 10,595,200+   .ORG - 1,117,549+   .EDU - 123,500+   .NET - 792,945+   .GOV - 30,232+   .US - 84,439+   .CA - 122,904+   .DE - 220,061+   .UK - 272,390+   .IT - 108,882+   .AU - 152,812+   .CO - 51,739+   .BIZ - 59,081+   .IO - 32,494+   .NL - 99,647+   .SG - 19,713+   .INFO - 81,589+   .IE - 26,934+   .ME - 25,076+   .FR - 98,576+   .EU - 61,372+   .RU - 165,043+   .PH - 9,511+   .INT - 1,166+   .IN - 87,021+   .ES - 38,035+   .CZ - 71,869+   .VN - 48,920+   .TV - 14,250+   .SITE - 9,829+   .RO - 37,484+   .PL - 44,520+   .PK - 10,373+   .MOBI - 4,464+   .LK - 5,507+   .CN - 66,137+   .CH - 66,914+   .AT - 31,992+  

Email Address Search | IP Address Blacklist Check | Hosting Providers | Domain Providers | Website Error Checker

© 2018 Site-Stats.org. All rights reserved. Email: [email protected]